Taylor Swift Cup Song

A bunch of Taylor’s songs put together in one awesome song!

Lyrics:
All I know is we said hello, your eyes look like coming home all I know is a simple name, and everything has changed.
I just wanna know you better, know you, better, know you better now. I just wanna know you better, know you better, know you better *now. I just wanna
*and I never,
know you better, know you better, know you better now, I just wanna know
saw you coming*
you, know you, know you* and I’ll never be the same.
I like the way you sound in the morning, we’re on the phone and without a warning, I realize your laugh is the best sound I have ever heard.
I like the way I can’t keep my focus. I watched you talk, you didn’t notice. I hear the words but all I can think is, we, should be, together.
Every time you smile, I’ll smile and every time you shine, I’ll shine for you.
Our song is the slamming screen door, sneakin’ out late tapping on your window.
When we’re on the phone and you talk real slow, cause is late and your momma don’t know. Our song is the way you laugh, the first date “man I didn’t kiss her and I should have”.
And when I got home, for I said amen, asking god if he could play it again.
And I remember that fight 2:30 am cause everything was slipping right out of our hands. I ran out crying and you followed me out into the street. *stay, stay, stay. I’ve been loving you for quite some time, time, time.You think that it’s funny when I’m mad, mad ,mad. So I think that it’s best if we both stay*
*brace myself for the goodbye, Cause that’s all I’ve ever known. Then you took me by surprise, you said* “I’ll never leave you alone”.
I’m sick and tired of your attitude.
I’m feeling like I don’t know you.
You tell me that you love me then cut me down.
And I need you like a heart beat but you know you got a mean streak.
Makes me run for cover when your around.
Here’s to you, and your temper, yes I,
Remember what you said last night.
And I know, that you see, what you’re doing to me.
Tell me why.
You don’t have to call, anymore.
I won’t pick up the phone.
This is the last, straw, don’t wanna hurt anymore.
And you can tell me that you’re sorry but I don’t believe you baby like I did before.
You’re not sorry, no.
You’re not sorry, no.
Two headlights shine through the sleepless night and I will, get you a, get you alone.
Your name has echoed through my mind and I just, think you should, think you should know.
*and the story of us looks a lot like a tragedy now* That nothing safe is worth the drive and I will, follow you, follow you home.
I’ll follow you, follow you home.
Can’t go back, next chapter.
Come on, come on, don’t leave me like this I thought I had you figured out.
Something’s gone terribly wrong you’re all I wanted.
Come on, come on dont leave me like this, I thought I had you figured out.
Can’t breathe when ever you’re gone cant turn, back, now I’m haunted.
This is the last time I’m asking you this.
Put my name at the top of your list.
This is the last time I’m asking you why.
You break my heart in the blink of and eye, eye, eye.
So I’ll watch your life in pictures like I used to watch you sleep.
And I feel you forget me like I used to feel you breathe.
And I keep up, with our old friends, just to ask them, how you are.
And I almost do.
And I just wanna tell you, it takes everything in me, not to call you.
And I wish I could run to you, and I hope you know that every time I don’t I almost do.
Losing him was blue like I’d never known.
Missing him was dark grey all alone.
Forgetting him was like try’na know somebody you never met.
But loving him was red.
I used to think that we were forever, ever.
And I used to say, never say never.
I knew you were trouble when you walked in, so shame on me.
No-ow, flew me to places I’ve never been, till you put me down oh.
I knew you were trouble when you walked in, so shame on me.
No-ow flew me to places I’ve never been, now I’m lying on the cold hard ground.
Oh, oh ow, trouble, trouble, trouble.
Oh, oh ow, trouble trouble trouble.
I knew you were trouble when you walked in.
Trouble, trouble, trouble
I knew you were trouble when you walked in
Trouble, trouble, trouble

Some of the things are in these things:* * and that means they overlap. I know it’s long but I set my goals high! There is also a Radioactive version that I liked and I knew you were trouble and probably any other song that exists today.

Leave a Reply

