Marked The First House of Night Novel

I have said I would put a summary of the House of Night novels in an earlier post so here is the summary. House of Night is a very long series. The main character, Zoey, and her gang, Shaunee, Erin, Damien, Stevie Rae, Erik(throughout the book this group changes a bit),and Aphrodite, go on many hard adventures in Tulsa, OK. During the first book Zoey is just trying to figure out what it means to be a vampire, while her High Priestess is going to the ‘Dark Side’. Then Neferet, the High Priestess, rises an immortal being, Kalona, with some kind of tie to Zoey’s soul. Then when Heath, the human Zoey’s imprinted with, dies her soul shatters, quite literally. Stark, her warrior, is the only one who can save her. If he doesn’t Kalona will burn the world.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s