Favorite Book Genres

Okay so, curiosity getting the best of me here. I know what books I read but what do you read? I read books with a little romance stuff(NOT the adult romance ewwwww!),love triangles are my favorites, I like some horror(Nevermore was concitered horror I think different)andmost defiately adventure. So I won’t vote because that’s like half the answers but that’s what I read. If you ever meet me NEVER look at the contents of my bookshelf or the list I made of all the book series I have to finish still. It WILL make your head hurt, I guarantee it.:D Now it’s YOUR turn to tell me.

Leave a Reply

