“Someday your g…

“Someday your gonna find that one special person and your not gonna remember all that heartbreak and hurt every other person caused you. It will be magical. You will be enchanted.”-Me

In light of the holiday I decided to post this one. I made it up right here in this very moment. Even though I haven’t gone through that I know I am right. You don’t have to be a genius to know it. It’s hard and  you might have to actually BE OUT IN THE WORLD(keep that in mind self)but you will find someone I believe and take comfort in the fact that even if you DON’T there is STILL someone who loves you more than any human being on earth.

Leave a Reply

