Oops.

Sorry about the mistypes in the first post. I wasn’t really paying attention. At the moment I am reading the House of Night series and the Dark Divine series. The House of Night series is not yet finished but is so addictive that I couldn’t possibly drop it from my long list of series. One of the best series i’m reading is The Nevermore trilogy. At least I hope it’s a trilogy. That is what the website says. The book I’m writing(My Angel to guard)is going good and I am on chapter seven. I’m still writing in it quite a bit but am stuck and am having my friend bdaybug7 help me with it.

Leave a Reply

